PT vs COL scores

View previous topic View next topic Go down

PT vs COL scores

Post by meijuh on Fri 14 Apr - 17:14

Are scores (such as in the statespace category) summed over both ordinary PT nets as well as COLored nets? Or is the highest score taken?
Am I at a disadvantage if I do not unfold colored nets?
Will the scoring be the same as last year?

meijuh

Posts : 3
Join date : 2017-01-09

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: PT vs COL scores

Post by Admin on Sun 16 Apr - 19:21

This is an addition. In past years, this was not much a disadvantage considering the number of colored Petri Nets. The scoring is presented in the updated rules (see the rule section in the current web site). Basically, more or less he same but the bonuses were lowered after some remarks from last year.

Admin
Admin

Posts : 24
Join date : 2016-11-26

View user profile http://mc-contest.forumactif.com

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum